by | Jun 10, 2017 | Headlines, RRSN News | 0 comments


Ale Brito                     Wawasee                                 Yadi Gomez                Concord

Kayla White                Wawasee                                 Mayla Herman            Concord

Meghan Fretz              Wawasee                                 Audrey D’Arcy           Concord

Maddie Wilson           Wawasee                                 Abby Glass                 Warsaw

Amber Lemberg          Wawasee                                 Saylor Bradley            Warsaw

Jada Crofoot               Northridge                              Ana Maria Ramirez     Goshen

Sara Troyer                  Northridge                              Jordan Nemeth            Goshen

Allison Hostetler         Northridge                              Summer Stillson          NorthWood

Sami Deisler                Northridge                              Hannah Stickley          NorthWood

Cadence Lee               Memorial                                 Anna Bockman           Plymouth


Hannah Haines            Wawasee                                 Meghan Bontrager      Northridge

Aubrey Kuhn              Wawasee                                 Jalyn Smith                 Northridge

Skylar Decker             Concord                                  Gracie Clark                NorthWood

Courtney Chookie       Warsaw                                   Sydney Ryan              Memorial

Kate Atkinson             Goshen                                    Mackenzie Derifield   Plymouth

COACH OF THE YEAR – Michael Barger, Wawasee


1                                  Wawasee                     14-0

2                                  Northridge                  11-3

3                                  Concord                      9-5

4                                  Warsaw                       7-7

5                                  Goshen                        6-8

6                                  NorthWood                 5-9

7                                  Memorial                     4-10

8                                  Plymouth                     0-14

Related Content

Dec 02 2023

Saint Xavier and IWU reach 2023 NAIA Football Championship Series Quarterfinals

Preview of the 2023 NAIA Football Championship Series Quarterfinals KANSAS CITY, Mo. – [FCS Schedule] The NAIA Football Championship Series continues on Saturday,...
Dec 02 2023

Recap of the Final Day of Pool Play at the 2023 NAIA Women’s Volleyball Championship. No.1 IWU improves to 35-0

Recap of the Final Day of Pool Play at the 2023 NAIA Women’s Volleyball Championship Dec 02, 2023 SIOUX CITY, Iowa – The final day of pool play at the 2023 NAIA Women’s...
Dec 02 2023

IUSB Men’s Basketball defeat Waldorf 76-61 to improve to 6-3

SOUTH BEND, Ind.- The Indiana University South Bend Titans (6-3, 2-0 CCAC) defeated the Waldorf University Warriors (2-6, 0-0 HOA) by a final score of 76-61. Friday's...
Dec 02 2023

Crossroads League in the NAIA National Polls | November 27–December 3

Crossroads League in the NAIA National Polls | November 27–December 3  JACKSON, Mich. – The NAIA recently announced its latest Top-25 Polls for the sports of men’s and...
Dec 02 2023

Purdue WBB roll past Dayton 67-59

DAYTON, Ohio – The Purdue women's basketball team used a nine-point run at the start of the fourth quarter to pull away to a 67-59 win on the road Friday night at...