Basketball Blogs Headlines RRSN News

2018-19 Northern Lakes Conference Girls’ Basketball Team


Morgan Litwiller                12           Northridge          Maddie Ryman  12           Warsaw

Sierra Miller                        12           Northridge          Kaylee Patton    11           Warsaw

Halle Reichard                   12           Plymouth            Abby Sanner      9              Warsaw

Cassidy Holiday                 12           Plymouth             Maddy Payne    11           NorthWood

Kendal Swartout               10           Concord               Kate Rulli              11           NorthWood

Alexa Porter                       12           Concord               Brynn Shoup-Hill 10         Goshen

Honorable Mention

Kenzie Bergman               12           NorthWood

Meghan Bontrager          12           Northridge

Margaret Gallagher         12           Goshen

Cece Robinson                  12           Plymouth

Casey Schroeder              12           Wawasee

De’Mour Watson             12           Elkhart Memorial

Coach-of-the-Year: Doug Springer, Northridge

Final Standings

Northridge          6-1

Plymouth            5-2

Warsaw                5-2

Goshen                4-3

NorthWood        4-3

Concord               3-4

Elk. Memorial    1-6

Wawasee            0-7

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.