Basketball Blogs Headlines RRSN News

2018-2019 Northern Lakes Conference Boys’ Basketball Team


Michael Johnson              12           Concord                               Trent Edwards   11           NorthWood

Trey Gallope                      12           Elkhart Memorial             Cole Filson          12           Plymouth

Hank Smith                         12           Elkhart Memorial             Clay Hilliard         12           Plymouth

Bryant Robinson               12           Goshen                                Nolan Groninger 12         Warsaw

Jackson Erekson               12           Northridge                          Tyler Metzinger 12           Warsaw

Sam Vogt                             12           Northridge                          Ben Hoffert        12           Wawasee

Honorable Mention

D’arjon Lewis     10           Elkhart Memorial             Ben Vincent        10           NorthWood

Alex Stauffer      11           Northridge                          Jake Reichard     10           Plymouth

Carter Stoltzfus 10           Northridge                          Wyatt Amiss       11           Warsaw

Coaches of the Year: Doug Ogle (Warsaw) and Kyle Sears (Elkhart Memorial)

Final Standings

Elkhart Memorial             6-1

Warsaw                                6-1

Northridge                          5-2

Plymouth                            5-2

Concord                               3-4

NorthWood                        2-5

Goshen                                1-6

Wawasee                            0-7

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.