2019 IHSAA Baseball Champions set

by | Jun 9, 2019 | Featured, Headlines, RRSN News | 0 comments

Monday, June 17
Class A | University (21-10-1) vs. Washington Township (23-6) | 5:30 pm ET / 4:30 pm CT
Class 4A | Columbus East (25-4) vs. Hamilton Southeastern (22-8) | 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT

Tuesday, June 18
Class 3A | Edgewood (24-3) vs. Andrean (35-1) | 5:30 pm ET / 4:30 pm CT
Class 2A | Southridge (17-8) vs. Alexandria Monroe (28-6) | 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT

Related Content

May 30 2024

Porter County Conference to Stream on JEDtv for Free

Porter County Conference to Stream on JEDtv for Free   In a historic first for a State of Indiana athletic conference, the Porter County Conference will...
May 30 2024

Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) Captures First NAIA Softball Title in Program History

Our Lady of the Lake (Texas) Captures First Red Banner in Program History Columbus, Ga. – [Schedule] [Bracket] The 2024 NAIA Softball World Series came to a close today...
May 30 2024

Science & Arts (Okla.) Captured Third Place at the 2024 NAIA Softball World Series

Science & Arts (Okla.) Captured Third Place at the 2024 NAIA Softball World Series May 29, 2024 Columbus, Ga. – [Schedule] [Bracket] [Tickets] The 2024 NAIA...
May 30 2024

Day Five Recap of 2024 Avista NAIA World Series

Day Five Recap of 2024 Avista NAIA World Series May 30, 2024 LEWISTON, Idaho –  [SCHEDULE | BRACKET] The fifth day of the 67th Annual NAIA World Series at Harris Field...
May 30 2024

Hall of Famer Chip Kell Passes Away

Hall of Famer Chip Kell Passes Away A versatile performer who played both center and guard for the Volunteers, Kell twice earned All-America honors. IRVING, Texas (May...