2O18 GSSC Girls Volleyball All-Conference

2018 GSSC Coach of the Year: Hannah Tether Wheeler High School

2018 GSSC Girls Volleyball Standings

Bishop Noll 7-0

Wheeler 5-2

Griffith 5-2

Hanover Central 5-2

Whiting 3-4

River Forest 2-5

Lake Station Edison 1-6

Calumet New Tech 0-7



1st Team

Alley Traciak – Bishop Noll

Mary Makusic – Bishop Noll

Lucy Kraljevic  – Bishop Noll

Jai Reed – Calumet New Tech

Briah Strezo  – Griffith

Jenna Brown – Griffith

Jenna Voticke – Hanover Central

Peyton Frost – Hanover Central

Ana Zepeda – Lake Station Edison

Samantha Bowen – River Forest

Hallie Rittel – Wheeler

Karly Jevert – Wheeler

Abby Toth – Whiting




2nd Team

Bishop Noll – Raina Gillis

Alexis Wood – Calumet New Tech

Christina Ahlquist – Griffith

Katie Jackowski – Hanover Central

Alorah Hopper  – Lake Station Edison

Destiney Pratchett  – River Forest

Ellie Bravo – Wheeler

Olivia Olson – Whiting

Hon. Mention

Rose Fuentes- Bishop Noll

Rosi Orr- Calumet New Tech

Jillian Carroll – Griffith

Kari DeYoung- Hanover Central

Kaylee Himes – Lake Station Edison

Emily Bowen – River Forest

Emma Santos – Wheeler

Makenzy Crocker – Whiting