2019 IHSAA Baseball Champions set

Monday, June 17 Class A | University (21-10-1) vs. Washington Township (23-6) | 5:30 pm ET / 4:30 pm CT Class 4A | Columbus East (25-4) vs. Hamilton Southeastern (22-8) | 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT Tuesday, June 18 Class 3A | Edgewood (24-3) vs. Andrean (35-1) | 5:30 pm...