Positively Promoting the Student Athlete Since 1992

KANSAS CITY, Mo.—Among the 61 men’s wrestling student-athletes named to the Daktronics Scholar-Athlete team, two were from Southeastern.
Juniors Ethan Owen and Dylan Chatterton were both selected for this honor.
To qualify, a student-athlete must be at least a junior academically with two semesters completed at their institution with a minimum GPA of 3.5.
Owen qualified for the second consecutive year with Chatterton honored for the first time.
Both qualified for the NAIA National Championship as well.