AVON, Ohio – The Crossroads League will be represented by four teams in the 2018 NAIA Men’s Basketball National Championship Tournament in Sioux Falls, South Dakota, with No. 4 Indiana Wesleyan, No. 7 Saint Francis, No. 18 Bethel and No. 24 Marian all making the 32-team field.

No. 4 Indiana Wesleyan (26-7) won the regular season and tournament championships for the Crossroads League to claim an automatic bid into the tournament. The Wildcats earned the top seed in the Cramer Bracket and will begin their tournament play against eighth-seeded and RV Antelope Valley (20-7) on Thursday at 1:00 pm (ET).

No. 7 Saint Francis (25-8) claimed the CL’s second automatic bid with its second-place finish in the league standings. The Cougars claimed the second seed within the Liston Bracket and will open with seventh-seeded and RV Keiser (20-10) at 6:45 pm (ET) on Wednesday.

No. 18 Bethel (22-9) was awarded one-of-10 at-large bids into the field and will open play as the fifth seed in the Naismith Bracket. The Pilots will go up against fourth-seeded and No. 16 Oklahoma Wesleyan (25-8) in a 2:45 pm (ET) start on Wednesday.

No. 24 Marian (20-11) also claimed an at-large bid and earned the sixth seed in the Duer Bracket. The Knights will close the opening round with a 10:15 pm (ET) clash against third seed and No. 9 Union (23-7) on Thursday evening.

Action will begin on Wednesday, March 7 at 9:30 am (ET) and continue through the championship game on Tuesday, March 13 at 7:00 pm (ET) inside the Sanford Pentagon.