Positively Promoting the Student Athlete Since 1992

Crossroads League Announces Men’s Golf Award Winners


AVON, Ohio – The Crossroads League announced its 2019 Men’s Golf All-League Team honors on Wednesday, following Taylor’s fourth-straight CL Championship on April 29 and 30.


Taylor picked up eight postseason honors from the Crossroads League, headlined by Cameron Andry being named the CL Coach of the Year for a fourth-straight time, Alec Dutkowski being touted as the CL Player of the Year for a third-straight season and CL Individual Champion, Lucas Beck, earning CL Newcomer-of-the-Year recognition. The Trojans claimed four-of-11 spots on the All-Crossroads League Team, with Dutkowski and Beck being joined by teammates Jeremy Ray and Nate Morris on the squad.


The All-Crossroads League Team is voted on by the CL’s head men’s golf coaches.


2019 Crossroads League Coach of the Year

Cameron Andry, Taylor University


2019 Crossroads League Player of the Year

Alec Dutkowski, Taylor University


2019 Crossroads League Newcomer of the Year

Lucas Beck, Taylor University


2019 All-Crossroads League Team

Alec Dutkowski, Taylor University
Cameron Luczka, Indiana Wesleyan University
Nick Schad, Indiana Wesleyan University
Bryce Turner, University of Saint Francis
Jeremy Ray, Taylor University
Lucas Beck, Taylor University
Jay Williams, Marian University
Michael Walters, Marian University
Cameron Conley, Spring Arbor University
Patrick Hardy, Indiana Wesleyan University
Nate Morris, Taylor University


2019 Honorable Mention All-Crossroads League Team

Scottie Marston, Taylor University
Nick Harmon, Mount Vernon Nazarene University
Bradley Sprinkle, Marian University
Sam Romine, Mount Vernon Nazarene University
Jarrett Focht, Marian University
Noah Wright, Grace College