LAKELAND, Fla. — Southeastern University has announced kickoff times for all five home games and all five road games for the 2017 season.
The Fire will host Bethel University (Tenn.), Bluefield College (Va.), and Sun Division opponents Warner, Webber International, and Ave Maria at Victory Field, with all games starting at 7 p.m. Eastern Time.
On the road, Southeastern will start the season in Barbourville, Ky. with a noon kickoff against Union College. The Fire will kick off at the Mid-South Conference standard 1:30 p.m. local time when they travel to Georgetown (Ky.) on September 9th, Lindsey Wilson (Ky.) on September 23rd, and Faulkner on October 14th.
Tickets for the five home games will go on sale July 15th at 10 a.m. at
Thank you for your coverage of Fire Athletics.