Football Tournament Kickoff Show Sunday on Fox Sports Indiana
In advance of next week’s first round games in the IHSAA Football State Tournament, the Tournament Kickoff
Show will air this Sunday.
Jeremiah Johnson and Greg Rakestraw will host the hour‐long program which will air on Fox Sports Indiana this
Sunday (Oct. 14) beginning at 11 am ET / 10 am CT. The duo will discuss the top teams, matchups and players
with video highlights covering the six‐week event.
First round sectional games will be played around the state on Friday, Oct. 19 with tournament games
continuing each weekend through the state championship games over Thanksgiving weekend in Indianapolis.
Fox Sports Indiana will also air replays of the show every day next week with the following schedule:
Sunday, Oct. 14, 11 am ET / 10 am CT
Monday, Oct. 15, 7 pm ET / 6 pm CT
Tuesday, Oct. 16, 3 pm ET / 2 pm CT
Wednesday, Oct. 17, 4:30 pm ET / 3:30 pm CT
Thursday, Oct. 18, 9 pm ET / 8 pm CT
Friday, Oct. 6 pm ET / 5 pm CT