by | Jun 5, 2019 | Headlines, RRSN News | 0 comments


Davis Enfield      11           Northridge                          Tim Tremaine    12           Plymouth

Drew Gayler                       11           Northridge          Dominick Reyes 10           Goshen

Carter Gilbert    9             Northridge                          Skylar    Reyes                    11           Goshen

Nick Logan                          11           Northridge          Levi Brown                          11           Wawasee

Hayden Nickell  11           Northridge                          Kameron Salazar               10           Wawasee

Cooper Davis      11           Northwood                        Parker Young     10           Wawasee

Matt Dutkowski 12           Northwood                        Landon Lee                         12           Elkhart Memorial

Alec Holcomb    12           Northwood                        Dylan Rost                           10           Elkhart Memorial

Jack Wysong                      11           Northwood        Liam Patton                        12           Warsaw

Cole Filson                          12           Plymouth            Drew McDougle                12           Concord

Jesus Luva                           12           Plymouth


Cam Waters                       10           Northridge                          Austin Cain                          12           Goshen

Ben Becker                         12           Northridge                          Carter Woody    11           Wawasee

Trey Allman                        12           Northwood                        Drew Pressler    10           Elkhart Memorial

Jaden Miller                        11           Northwood                        Noah Burgh                        11           Warsaw

Jacob Deacon    12           Plymouth                                            Hunter Dutton   9             Concord


COACH OF THE YEAR: Andrew Brabender, Northridge


Northridge          12-2

NorthWood        9-5

Plymouth            8-6

Goshen                7-7

Wawasee            7-7

Elkhart Memorial 6-8

Warsaw                6-8

Concord               1-13

Related Content

Jun 16 2024

Bases-Loaded Walk Lifts Lake Central in 12-Inning Marathon

Anna Kayser, Special to IHSAA.org INDIANAPOLIS - It took a while – 12 innings in 3 hours and 46 minutes, to be exact, as the longest game by innings in IHSAA State...
Jun 16 2024

Gavin Jackson throws first no-hitter, Providence takes 2A crown

Rich Torres, Special to IHSAA.org INDIANAPOLIS – Providence’s Gavin Jackson took the mound for the bottom of the seventh inning on Saturday completely oblivious....
Jun 15 2024

New Prairie’s big fourth inning secures first state title

Anna Kayser, Special to IHSAA.org INDIANAPOLIS - Down to his final strike with two outs in the fourth inning, New Prairie sophomore Reed Robinson laced a two-run single...
Jun 15 2024

Barr-Reeve “finished the job”, wins first baseball crown

Rich Torres, Special to IHSAA.org INDIANAPOLIS – Third time was the charm for the top-ranked Barr-Reeve Vikings on Friday night at Victory Field in downtown...
Jun 11 2024

Valpo Athletics Mourns the Passing of Janet Drew; Celebration of Life to be Held at ARC on Saturday, June 15

Valpo Athletics Mourns the Passing of Janet Drew; Celebration of Life to be Held at ARC on Saturday, June 15 The Valparaiso University Department of Athletics is...