The Big Ten Conference welcomes nine Indiana high school student athletes on early signing day-

Indiana University

  • Jordan Jusevitch Lowell,
  • Madison Norris Hamilton Southeastern,
  • Reese Taylor Ben Davis.

Purdue University

  • Elijah Ball Ben Davis
  • Lawrence Johnson Lawrence Central
  • Branson Deen FW Snider

University of Iowa

  • Tyrone Tracy Decatur Central

University of Michigan

  • Cameron McGrone Lawrence Central

University of Wisconsin

  • Isaac Gurrendo Avon